

## SHRI SANT GAJANAN MAHARAJ COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING , SHEGAON



## **UNNAT BHARAT ABHIYAN**

## **Committee List**

Post	Name of Student
Chairperson	Krishna Bhujade
Vice Chairperson	Sakshi Rajankar
Secretary	Sanika Rode
Treasurer	Nayan Verma
Event Management Team	Pranav Jadhao, Shreya Kale
Technical Team	Ashish Ingle , Hriday Amle
Publicity Head	Prathamesh Mundada
Resource Management Team	Shlok Rathi, Atharv Sadavarte
Public Relation Management Team	Ruchika Bahurupe, Khushi Gandhi
Editors	Maithili Lodhe
Media Management Team	Chetan Itware, Vedant Darokar

Prof. N. S. Thakre

Dr. S. B. Somani

Faculty Advisor (UBA)

Principal, SSGMCE